Friday May 13, 2011
This Week on WoH: Carlo "Cash Money" Cannon!

Although Carlo "Cash Money" Cannon has tons of talent, he's a lot smaller than his opponents and he must master the art of aggression or face defeat in the ring. Episode Three: Cashing In airs Sunday, May 15th at 3:00pm MT / 5:00pm ET on The Cave. 

Encore presentations: Sunday, May 15th at 7:00pm MT / 9:00pm ET and Monday, May 16th at 3:00am MT / 5:00am ET on The Cave. 

Click here for more information about this episode and here for Carlo's profile. 

 

 

Post your own comment...