Wednesday May 4, 2011
This Week on WoH: The Prince of Perversion!

Tune in this week for the larger than life antics of Deryck Crosse as he refines his naughty character, The Prince of Perversion. Episode Two: Coming from Behind airs Sunday, May 8th at 3:00pm MT / 5:00pm ET on The Cave.

Encore presentations: Sunday, May 8th at 7:00pm MST / 9:00pm EST and Monday, May 9th at 3:00am MT / 5:00am ET on The Cave.

Click here for more information about the episode and here for Deryck's profile. 

Post your own comment...