Monday May 16, 2011
This Week on WoH: The Talented KC Spinelli!

KC Spinelli is an excellent performer but she must wrestle the industry's expectations of women if she wants to find success... Episode Four: Selling Out airs Sunday, May 22nd at 3:00pm MT / 5:00pm ET on The Cave. 

Encore presentations: Sunday, May 22nd 7:00pm MT / 9:00pm ET and Monday, May 23rd at 3:00am MT / 5:00am ET on The Cave. 

Click here for more information about this episode and here for KC's profile. 

Post your own comment...